What Happens If I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account?

What Happens If I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account?

Some details, like messages you sent out to good friends, might still be noticeable to them after you erase your account. Copies of messages you have actually sent out are kept in your buddies’ inboxes. Nobody else can see your account. Some details, like messages you sent out to good friends, might still show up. Your pals might still see your name in their close friend’s checklist. This is just noticeable to your good friends, and also just from their read more